Norfolk Branch
1188 Kingwood Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23502

Phone: (757) 314-3410
Toll Free: (888) 488-0644
Fax: (757) 314-3408

View Map

Robert Metcalfe
Norfolk Branch Manager

Newport News Branch
260 Picketts Line
Newport News, VA 23603

Phone: (757) 887-0856
Toll Free: (888) 582-0074
Fax: (757) 887-0932
Sales Fax: (757) 969-1187

View Map

Brandi Runyon
Senior Inside Sales

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Jett Owner/President Page
Judy Jorgensen Sales Manager/Vice President judy@jet-co.com
Surona Davis Comptroller/Office Manager Surona@jet-co.com
Brandi Runyon Senior Inside Sales Newport News brandi@jet-co.com
Robert Metcalfe Senior Inside Sales Norfolk / Assistant Manager, Branch Manager robert@jet-co.com
Emily Prince Inside Sales Newport News Emily@jet-co.com
John Peacock Inside Sales Norfolk John@jet-co.com
AJ Johnson Counter Sales and Assistant Purchasing Newport News AJ@jet-co.com
Ray Halsey Counter Sales and Admin Norfolk Ray@jet-co.com
Jeffrey Jorgensen Outside Sales Rep Peninsula, Smithfield area, Gloucester, Richmond etc Jeff.j@jet-co.com
Zack Van Auken Outside Sales Rep Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk, South Chesapeake zack@jet-co.com
Ryan Armistead Outside Sales Rep Virginia Beach, North Chesapeak Ryan@jet-cp.com
Cindy Deaver Accounts Payable Newport News Accounting@jet-co.com
Alex Jones Accounts Recievable Newport News AR@Jet-co.com

* All trademarks and logos belong to their respective owners.